Meet Your Preneed Ambassadors

These gentlemen are our boots on the ground and they continuously make rounds to make sure our producers have everything they need. And even if they know a funeral home has all its required preneed solutions, they’ll stop by and say hello anyway. That’s just how we treat family around here.

Discover the Investors Heritage difference and find out what it’s like to be treated like family. Just click the on “Let’s Work Together” at the bottom of the page.

  • Dennis Ducharme

    KY & TN

    IH Family Since 1994
    859.338.3548
    dducharme@ihlic.com

  • Lige Cox

    Eastern KY & Western VA

    IH Family Since 1977
    606.524.8874
    lcox@ihlic.com

  • Jay Slatton

    TN

    IH Family Since 2009
    615.418.6276
    jslatton@ihlic.com

  • Bruce Rice

    Western NC & Central VA

    IH Family Since 1990
    828.779.2810
    brice@ihlic.com

  • Gene Underwood

    Eastern NC & Eastern VA

    IH Family Since 1974
    910.590.7742
    gunderwood@ihlic.com

  • Bradley Philpot

    IN, MI, & Eastern OH

    IH Family Since 1984
    859.444.3110
    bphilpot@ihlic.com

  • Rob Goodin

    IL & Western KY

    IH Family Since 1993
    502.262.7820
    rgoodin@ihlic.com

  • Trev Fuller

    GA & SC

    IH Family Since 2014
    706.987.3404
    tfuller@ihlic.com

  • Let’s Work Together

  • What They Say About What We Do.

    • “I’ve been with Investors Heritage for 26 years, because they’re honest and loyal. If they say they’ll do something, they’ll do it.”

      Alan K. Wood of Mount Airy, NC. A member since 1992.

      Alan K. Wood | Mount Airy, NC

      Moody Funeral Service

      IH Family Member since 1992

    • “The level of customer service at Investors Heritage is excellent. Anybody who answers the phone there can either answer my questions or find an answer to my questions.”

      Gayle Yates of Louisville, KY. A member since 2000.

      Gayle Yates | Louisville, KY

      Fern Creek Funeral Home

      IH Family Member since 2000

    • “The best compliment I could give anyone is ‘they back up their word.’ Investors Heritage does just that.”

      Kenny Coggins of Thomaston, GA. A member since 1998.

      Kenny Coggins | Thomaston, GA

      Coggins Funeral Home/Cemetery

      IH Family Member since 1998

    • “I switched from another preneed carrier about a year-and-a-half ago and it’s a whole different experience with Investors Heritage. They give me the same kind of attention I give my customers.”

      Mark Styninger of Nashville, IL. A member since 2016.

      Mark Styninger | Nashville, IL

      Styninger Funeral Home

      IH Family Member since 2016